TOPOR CONSULTING SERVICES

At TCS we provide high level transportation solutions by working only with selected partners. We understand how important is your cargo for you and DO WHAT WE DO BEST – take care of your problems. On Time. At cost. Anywhere on the globe.

CORE VALUES

In our line of work, laziness equals mistakes.Which in turn, equals losses.

EFFICIENCY

What you need, you need fast. To facilitate that is character, rather than a skill.

PROFESSIONALISEM

Re-invention sounds great, but what you really need is a constant stable process that NEVER FAILS

AIR LAND SEA

We do: Import. Export. Drop Shipping. Regulation. Export Control. Storage & Packing Solutions. Time Criticaland Pharma. E-Commerce and Amazon FBA. Freight Insurance. HS Coding. RMA Management. Dangerous Goods. Inland Deliveries. Courier Services.

CASE STUDY 1

ATWOOD BEACON.
ASHDOD SHORE.

* 2012-2013
* Gas excavation by Israel's coast
* 500K (USD) daily opp. Costs
* Whole dock rent for beach supplies only
* 24/7 OPS
* 150+ staff on board
* "Rig down" protocols.
*Over 100K unique items. specified. imported. taxed.

CASE STUDY 2

HAVE YOU EVER SHIPPED, A SPACESHIP TO AUSTRALIA?

* Branching to : Isr. US. AU. Chile, New Caledonia
* Smart cities project - Singapore
* Top regulations department in the world
* First to fly over urban residential areas
* 4/y - Over 135M (USD) investments

ALEX TOPOR

I like things to work a certain way.
As more often than not – they should.
Everlasting strive for improvement.
Here to leave a mark.
Attentive.
Dedicated.
Client oriented.
Unique.

CONNECTIONS NETWORK

AGENTS. CONTACTS. WE GOT YOU COVERED ANYWHERE.
23:16 London
18:16 New York
08:16 Sydney
01:16 Moscow
01:16 Tel_Aviv
17:16 Houston

START A PROJECT

We though about it and its time we talk

[email protected]
Tel-Aviv, Israel
+972-542595966

    thanks you!

    The request was accepted and will be answered soon

    How NOT to Import From China - International Shipping 101 rating
    Checking...